Mitarbeiter

Management

  • Prof. Dr. Horst Domdey

    Prof. Dr. Horst Domdey

    Managing Director

    Phone:+49 (0) 89 / 89 96 79-0
    Fax:+49 (0) 89 / 89 96 79-79
    E-Mail:hierl@bio-m.de

    Details »

  • Corina Hierl

    Corina Hierl

    Assistant to the Managing Director

    Phone:+49 (0) 89-89 96 79-10
    Fax:+49 (0) 89-89 96 79-79
    E-Mail:hierl@bio-m.de

Project Management

  • Regina Bach

    Regina Bach

    Project Manger m⁴

    Phone:+49 (0) 89 / 89 96 79-25
    Fax:+49 (0) 89 / 89 96 79-79
    E-Mail:bach@bio-m.org

  • Dr. Katja Bölcker

    Dr. Katja Bölcker

    Project Manager m⁴

    Phone:+49 (0) 89 / 89 96 79-34
    Fax:+49 (0) 89 / 89 96 79-79
    E-Mail:boelcker@bio-m.org

  • Dr. Andreas Berghammer

    Dr. Andreas Berghammer

    Strategic Management

    Phone:+49 (0) 89 / 89 96 79-17
    Fax:+49 (0) 89 / 89 96 79-79
    E-Mail:berghammer@bio-m.org

  • Dr. Petra Burgstaller

    Dr. Petra Burgstaller

    Manager Technology Transfer

    Phone:+49 (0) 89 / 89 96 79-23
    Fax:+49 (0) 89 / 89 96 79-79
    E-Mail:burgstaller@bio-m.org

  • Christina Enke-Stolle

    Christina Enke-Stolle

    MSc, MBA, Manager Technology Transfer

    Phone:+49 (0) 89-89 96 79-26
    Fax:+49 (0) 89-89 96 79-79
    E-Mail:enke-stolle@bio-m.org

  • Birgitta von Glass

    Birgitta von Glass

    Marketing & Communications

    Phone:+49 (0) 89 / 89 96 79-18
    Fax:+49 (0) 89 / 89 96 79-79
    E-Mail:v.glass@bio-m.org

  • Dr. Karin Jacob

    Dr. Karin Jacob

    Senior Project Manager m⁴

    Phone:+49 (0) 89 / 89 96 79-33
    Fax:+49 (0) 89 / 89 96 79-79
    E-Mail:jacob@bio-m.org

  • Dr. Georg Kääb

    Dr. Georg Kääb

    Marketing & Communications, Cluster Manager Bavarian Biotech Cluster

    Phone:+49 (0) 89 / 89 96 79-19
    Fax:+49 (0) 89 / 89 96 79-79
    E-Mail:kaeaeb@bio-m.org

  • Anne-Kathrin Lorenz

    Anne-Kathrin Lorenz

    International Affairs & Training

    Phone:+49 (0) 89 / 89 96 79-15
    Fax:+49 (0) 89 / 89 96 79-79
    E-Mail:lorenz@bio-m.org

  • Reinhard M. K. Thasler

    Reinhard M. K. Thasler

    m⁴ Biobank Alliance

    Phone:+49 (0) 89 / 89 96 79-27
    Fax:+49 (0) 89 / 89 96 79-79
    E-Mail:thasler@bio-m.org

  • Dr. Stephanie Wehnelt

    Dr. Stephanie Wehnelt

    International Affairs & Training

    Phone:+49 (0) 89 / 89 96 79-29
    Fax:+49 (0) 89 / 89 96 79-79
    E-Mail:wehnelt@bio-m.org

  • Dr. Almut Windhager

    Dr. Almut Windhager

    Marketing & Communications

    Phone:+49 (0) 89-89 96 79-35
    Fax:+49 (0) 89-89 96 79-79
    E-Mail:windhager@bio-m.org

Administration

  • Habib Azami

    Habib Azami

    Dipl. Ökonom, Finance & Controlling

    Phone:+49 (0) 89 / 89 96 79-20
    Fax:+49 (0) 89 / 89 96 79-79
    E-Mail:azami@bio-m.org

  • Ivonne Wagner

    Ivonne Wagner

    Finance & Controlling, Marketing

    Phone:+49 (0) 89 / 89 96 79-21
    Fax:+49 (0) 89 / 89 96 79-79
    E-Mail:wagner@bio-m.org

  • Slobodan Pasalic

    Slobodan Pasalic

    Assistant General Management

    Phone:+49 (0) 89 / 89 96 79-16
    Fax:+49 (0) 89 / 89 96 79-79
    E-Mail:pasalic@bio-m.org